theKube2 coverage at CES 2012

The team at Bluetree Electronics had a great time at CES 2012 where they met up with potential distributors and the media. Here are some of the pre and post coverage of theKube2 at CES 2012.
Video Reviews


TechieLobang.com

Online Review
  
Gizmag - Just-launched theKube2 claims title of “World’s Smallest Touch MP3 Player”
Chipchick - theKube2 is a Bite Size Touch MP3 Player
The Wall Stree Journal - http://onespot.wsj.com/gadgets/2011/12/13/c32a3/thekube2-is-a-bite-size-touch-mp3-player
Channel NewsAsia – http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/specialreport/view/3713/1/eyeonbusiness/2011-at-a-glance/plug-into-thekube2/
UberGizmo – http://www.ubergizmo.com/2011/12/the-kube2-is-the-worlds-smallest-touch-mp3-player/
Technology Blogged – http://www.technologyblogged.com/gadgets/bluetree-electronics-unveil-the-kube-2-the-worlds-smallest-mp3-player
Mobile Mag - http://www.mobilemag.com/2011/12/21/kube2-is-the-worlds-smallest-touch-mp3-player/
Geeky-Gadgets - http://www.geeky-gadgets.com/thekube2-unveiled-as-worlds-smallest-touch-mp3-player-21-12-2011/
Gadget Feast - http://www.gadgetfeast.com/2011/kube2-mp3-player/
Winarco – http://winarco.com/thekube2-worlds-smallest-touch-mp3-player/
Gadget King – http://www.gadgetking.com/2011/12/21/kube-2-player/
Swagger Seek - http://www.swaggerseek.com/the-kube2-touch-mp3-player/
Penn-Olson – http://www.penn-olson.com/2011/12/21/kube2/
Tech Geeze - http://www.techgeeze.com/2011/12/listen-if-you-dare-on-a-kube-2-player.html
Best Mobile Device – http://best-mobile-device.com/2011/12/mp3-player-kube-sequel-kube2/
Techyin – http://www.techyin.com/more/the-kube-2-exposed-marvelous-worlds-least-mp3-player/
Design Folio New Zealand - http://designfolio.co.nz/_blog/Design_Folio_NZ/post/Kube2_mp3
Styloko – http://www.styloko.com/mens-fashion/gadget-update-thekube2/
Sunday Guardian - http://www.sunday-guardian.com/technologic/kube2-worlds-smallest-mp3-player
Gadgeters – http://www.gadgeters.com/2011/12/bluetree-kube2-smallest-touch-mp3-player/
Home Escape - http://www.homeescapade.com/the-kube-2-player-worlds-smallest-mp3-player/
Huaban – http://huaban.com/from/thekube2.com/